logo-reflection7.jpg
+++ Save up to $40 on T5HO and Metal Halide bulbs with our new light bundles! +++ online only +++
Kessil A360W/A360N Tuna Blue Kessil A360W/A360N Tuna Blue
870 Gallon Rectangle 870 Gallon Rectangle
Hamilton 400w 10000K (DOUBLE-ENDED) HQI (qty 2) Hamilton 400w 10000K (DOUBLE-ENDED) HQI (qty 2)
Pakistan Butterflyfish Pakistan Butterflyfish
Vertex Pro-Bio Pellets - 1000ml Vertex Pro-Bio Pellets - 1000ml

2012 Holiday Hours

PDFPrintE-mail

Christmas and New Years are right around the corner and that means lots of gifts and crazy holiday hours.  Below is our schedule through the holiday.  Have a safe and happy holiday!

Friday 12/21/12 - Open (3pm - 8pm)

Saturday 12/22/12 - Closed

Sunday 12/23/12 - Closed

Monday 12/24/12 - Closed

Tuesday 12/25/12 - Closed

Wednesday 12/26/12 - Open (3pm - 8pm)

Thursday 12/27/12 - Closed

Friday 12/28/12 - Open (3pm - 8pm)

Saturday 12/29/12 - Open (12pm - 5pm)

Sunday 12/30/12 - Closed

Monday 12/31/12 - Closed

Tuesday 1/1/13 - Closed

Wednesday 1/2/13 - Open (3pm - 8pm) and resuming regular business hours

 

Follow me on Twitter!